National Board of Delegates

Florida

Alex Martinez, President

Latino Officers Association - Florida

Amartinez@latino-officers.org

(800) 982-6256 x 228

  


Connecticut 

Noelia Stoor, President

Hartford Hispanic Officers Association

Nstoor@latino-officers.org

(800)982-6256

New Jersey

Bergen County, New Jersey

Lenny Arellano, President (Bergen Co. Sheriff's Dept.)

Bergen Coalition of Latino Officers

(A Chapter Organization)

larellano@latino-officers.org

(800) 982-6256 x 222

 

Essex County Coalition of Latino Officers

Hector Cartagena , President (Bloomfield PD)

hcartagena@latino-officers.org

(800) 982-6256 x 205

 

Mike McCracken, Vice President (Bloomfield PD)

mmccracken@latino-officers.org

(800) 982-6256 x 206

 

Hispanic Law Enforcement Society of Essex Co. 

George Torres, President (Newark Police Dept)

gtorres@latino-officers.org

(800) 982-6256 x 224

Hudson County Coalition of Latino Officers

 

Edwin Pantoja , President (Hoboken Police Dept)

Epantoja@latino-officers.org

(800) 982-6256 x 203

 

Mario Novo, Vice President (Hoboken Police Dept)

Mnovo@latino-officers.org

(800) 982-6256 x 204

 

New Jersey Department of Corrections

Orlando Gil , President

Ogil@latino-officers.org

(800) 982-6256 x

                                           

New Jersey Transit Police

Phil Castillo , President

Transit Police Coalition of Latino Officers

Pcastillo@latino-officer.org

(800) 982-6256 x 209

 

Passaic County Coalition of Latino Officers

Edwin Lozada , President

Elozada@latino-officers.org

(800) 982-6256 x 201

 

Port Authority Police of New York & New Jersey

 

Juan Cancel , President (Port Authority PD)

Jcancel@latino-officers.org

(800) 982-6256 x

 

Joseph Arias, Vice President (Port Authority PD)

Jarias@latino-officers.org

(800) 982-6256 x

 

Hispanic Law Enforcement Association of Union Co.

 

Louis DeMondo , President (Elizabeth Police Dept)

Ldemondo@latino-officers.org

(800) 982-6256 x 207

 

Juan Guzman, Vice President (Elizabeth Police Dept)

Jguzman@latino-officers.org

(800) 982-6256 x 208


New York

Angel Fermin, President

New York Dominican Officers Association

NYDO.NY@Latino-Officers.org

(800) 982-6256 x 219

 

Clark Pena, President

New York City Hospital Police Benevolent Assn.

NYCHPBA.NY@Latino-Officers.org

(800) 982-6256 x 230

 


Pennsylvania

Ramon Caraballo, President

Pennsylvania Latino Police Officers Association

Rcaraballo@latino-officers.org

(800) 982-6256 x 217

 

Eddie Lopez, President (Philadelphia Police Dept)

Spanish American Law Enforcement Association

Elopez@latino-officers.org

(800) 982-6256 x

 

 


Rhode Island

Maria Cruz, President

Rhode Island Hispanic Officers Association

RIHOA.RI@Latino-Officers.org

(800) 982-6256 x 226

 


National Coalition of Latino Officers® All Rights Reserved ©2013
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software