National Executive Board


 

President

Antonio Hernandez

(800)982-6256  x 101

ahernandez@Latino-Officers.org

 

 

 

Executive Vice President

Roberto Reyes

(800)982-6256  x 102

rreyes@Latino-Officers.org


 

 

Vice President

Eddie Lopez

(800)982-6256 x 103

elopez@Latino-Officers.org

 

   

 

E.E.O. Investigations Unit Director

Richard Rivera

(800)982-6256  x 104

rrivera@Latino-Officers.org

 

   

 

Treasurer

Mauricio Canto

(800)982-6256 x 105

mcanto@Latino-Officers.org

 

   

Secretary

Ana "Cuqui" Rivera

(800)982-6256 x 106

cuqui@Latino-Officers.org

 

   

Training and Career Development

Kharis Sepulveda

(800)982-6256 x 107

ksepulveda@Latino-Officers.org


 

  

Community Outreach Liaison

Donna Roman Hernandez

(800)982-6256

droman@Latino-Officers.org


 

 

Conneticut State President 

Noelia Stoor

(800)982-6256

nstoor@latino-officers.org


Delaware State President

Sonia Trudeau 

Strudeau@latino-officers.org


Florida State President

Alexander Martinez

amartinez@latino-officers.org


Maryland State President

Miguel Martinez

mmartinez@latino-officers.org


New Jersey State President

Javier Custodio

jcustodio@latino-officers.org


New York State President

Irving Aguilara 

iaguliara@latino-officers.org


Pennsilvania State President

Ramon Caraballo, President

Rcaraballo@latino-officers.org

(800) 982-6256 x 217







      

 

 

 


National Coalition of Latino Officers® All Rights Reserved ©2013
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software